Got something on your wishlist? I’M HAVING A HOLIDAY WEEKEND WEB SHOP SALE from 5/25-5/29!

Been contemplating purchasing from my shop?

WELL NOW IS THE TIME FOR ACTION!

13419094_863509423761041_549810849510820575_n

I’m running a fabulous sale on my ETSY
TODAY 5/25/17 THROUGH MONDAY 5/29/17!
Use the code SUNNYSALE517
to take 20% off any purchase of $25 or more!

giphy-1

Your purchases help a professional, independent lady (me!)
stay ahead of the curve on medical bills, living expenses and student loans.

Every sale supports my business and also gets me one step closer to my
~~~**~*~ULTIMATE GOAL~*~*~~~
of a brand new website with integrated e-commerce,
and eventually owning my own studio/storefront!!!

IMG_5551

(*Discount does not apply to custom orders or commissions*)

Leave a Reply

